0
My Basket Basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

0116 2741050
Monday - Friday 8am - 5:30pm | Saturday 9am - 1pm

Come and Visit us at Grand Designs Live in London

The Bamboo Flooring Company are exhibiting again at Grand Designs Live, London

 

The show is held at the Excel Exhibition Centre and runs from Saturday 5th May until Sunday 13th May 2018.

 

Come and visit us on stand L12 in The Grand Interiors section.

 

We will have all of our bamboo floors and flooring accessories on display.  You will also get the chance to speak to one of our representatives who can offer technical advice about bamboo flooring options.

 

The show times are:

 

Saturday 5 May: 10am-6pm
Sunday 6 May: 10am-6pm
Monday 7 May: 10am-6pm
Tuesday 8 May: 10am-5pm
Wednesday 9 May: 10am-5pm
Thursday 10 May: 10am-5pm
Friday 11 May: 10am-6pm
Saturday 12 May: 10am-6pm
Sunday 13 May: 10am-5pm